China Dauermagnetgenerator fabricant
Kategorien durchsuchen :

Dauermagnetgenerator & Dauermagnetgenerator

Jeam Mareie von Kanada

greef Team ist das Beste! ich liebe sie, geben sie Berufs- und fristgerechten Nachservice. wegen meiner unprofessionellen Operation ging der Generator schief, aber greef Team half mir, diese Frage sehr geduldig zu lösen, der Generator ist gut jetzt, dankt wieder.

mehr

Wir über Uns
„GREEF " haben sein eigenes Ingenieurdesignteam, das Entwurfsprodukte selbst ist. Außerdem haben wir erfolgreich CER-Zustimmungen und -unterstützungen von unseren Kunden erreicht, die unser Geschäft Tag für Tag aufladen! ...
Werksführung
Ausrüstung Co., Ltd. Qindao Greef New Energy ist in Qingdao Shandong, China, es nimmt über 5mins von internationalem Flughafen Qingdaos. Unsere Fabrik und Vertriebsabteilung umfasst mehr als 3000 Quadratmeter, einschlie...
Quality Control
Wir sind Büro revidierter Lieferant, haben CER, TUV, UL, RoHS, SAA bescheinigt. Alle unsere Produkte werden vor Versand geprüft, und den Kunden Testvideos werden geschickt, um die Qualität der Produkte sicherzustellen. ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : 2-111, NO.6 CHANGCHENG NANROAD, CHENGYANG-BEZIRK, QINGDAO, CHINA
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-532-67731422-801(Arbeitszeit)

China Permanent Magnet Alternator manufacturer
Browse Categories :

Permanent Magnet Alternator & Permanent Magnet Generator

Jeam Mareie from Canada

greef team is the best! i love them, they give professional and timely after-service. because of my unprofessional operation, the generator went wrong, but greef team helped me to solve this issue very patiently, the generator is good now, thanks again.

more

About Us
"GREEF"have its own engineer design team which is design products ourselves. Moreover, we have successfully obtained CE approvals and supports from our customers, which boost our business day by day! We have very strong ...
Factory Tour
Qindao Greef New Energy Equipment Co., Ltd is located in Qingdao Shandong, China, it takes about 5mins from Qingdao International Airport. Our factory and Sales Department covers more than 3000 square meters, including ...
Quality Control
We are Bureau Audited Supplier, have CE, TUV, UL, RoHS, SAA certificated. All our products will be tested before shipment, and test videos will be sent to customers to ensure the quality of the products.
Contact Us
Address : 2-111, NO.6 CHANGCHENG NANROAD,CHENGYANG DISTRICT, QINGDAO, CHINA
Business Phone :
86-532-67731422-801(Working time)