الصين مولد permanent Magnet الصانع
تصفح التصنيفات :

مولد permanent Magnet & مولد permanent magnet

Jeam Mareie من كندا

فريق greef هو الأفضل! أنا أحبهم ، وأنها توفر المهنية وبعد الخدمة في الوقت المناسب. بسبب عمليتي غير الاحترافية ، حدث خطأ في المولد ، لكن فريق greef ساعدني في حل هذه المشكلة بصبر شديد ، المولد جيد الآن ، شكرًا مرة أخرى.

أكثر

حول بنا
"GREEF" لديها فريق تصميم هندسي خاص به وهو تصميم المنتجات بأنفسنا. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد نجحنا في الحصول على موافقات ودعم CE من عملائنا ، مما يعزز أعمالنا يوما بعد يوم! لدينا مرونة قوية وقدرات تنافسية ، لا سيما في تنظيم مصا...
جولة في المعمل
يقع Qindao Greef New Energy Equipment Co.، Ltd في مدينة تشينغداو شاندونغ ، الصين ، ويستغرق حوالي 5 دقائق من مطار تشينغداو الدولي. يغطي المصنع وقسم المبيعات أكثر من 3000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك مولد المغناطيس الدائم ، وتورب...
ضبط الجودة
نحن المورد مكتب المراجعة ، لديها م ، توفالو ، ماي ، بنفايات ، الشعيبة. سيتم اختبار جميع منتجاتنا قبل الشحن ، وسيتم إرسال مقاطع الفيديو التجريبية للعملاء لضمان جودة المنتجات....
اتصل بنا
عنوان : رقم 2-111 ، رقم 6 CHANGCHENG NANROAD ، مقاطعة CHENGYANG ، كينجداو ، الصين
هاتف العمل :
86-532-67731422-801(وقت العمل)

China Permanent Magnet Alternator manufacturer
Browse Categories :

Permanent Magnet Alternator & Permanent Magnet Generator

Jeam Mareie from Canada

greef team is the best! i love them, they give professional and timely after-service. because of my unprofessional operation, the generator went wrong, but greef team helped me to solve this issue very patiently, the generator is good now, thanks again.

more

About Us
"GREEF"have its own engineer design team which is design products ourselves. Moreover, we have successfully obtained CE approvals and supports from our customers, which boost our business day by day! We have very strong ...
Factory Tour
Qindao Greef New Energy Equipment Co., Ltd is located in Qingdao Shandong, China, it takes about 5mins from Qingdao International Airport. Our factory and Sales Department covers more than 3000 square meters, including ...
Quality Control
We are Bureau Audited Supplier, have CE, TUV, UL, RoHS, SAA certificated. All our products will be tested before shipment, and test videos will be sent to customers to ensure the quality of the products.
Contact Us
Address : 2-111, NO.6 CHANGCHENG NANROAD,CHENGYANG DISTRICT, QINGDAO, CHINA
Business Phone :
86-532-67731422-801(Working time)